Skip to content

Advisory Panel

of 2024

Meet the Minds Shaping the Future: Our Esteemed Advisory Panel of IoT Visionaries and Industry Leaders.

Dr. Satya Gupta

President, VLSI Society Of India (VSI) & Member, CII National Committee On Electronics Manufacturing

Sanjeev Keskar

Chief Executive Officer, Arvind Consultancy

Pallav Aggarwal

Founder & Director, CAPUF Embedded Private Limited

Anuj Sharma

Lead ScientistLead Scientist, Anusandhan Technologies

N Kishor Narang

Mentor & Principal Design Architect, Narnix Technolabs Pvt. ltd.

Srinivasa Moorthy

Chief of Strategy & New Initiatives, Zettaone Technologies India Private limited